Displaying items by tag: Department of Surgery

Daniel Cox, M.D., associate professor in the Department of Surgery’s Division of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery, has been awarded the 2023 Dean’s Excellence Award in service.
Herbert Chen, M.D., FACS, will become the senior associate dean for Academic Affairs in the Heersink School of Medicine, effective June 1, 2023.

The Heersink School of Medicine is pleased to announce the five faculty members being named the 2023 James A. Pittman Jr., M.D., Scholars.

Page 3 of 20