meador woodruff web James H. Meador-Woodruff, M.D.
Heman E. Drummond Professor and Chair    

Lee I. Ascherman, M.D., MPH
Vice Chair for Education and Director, Division of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

John Dantzler, Ph.D.
Vice Chair for Addiction Programs

Rachel Fargason, M.D.
Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs 

Adrienne Lahti, M.D.
Patrick H. Linton Professor and Director, Vice Chair for Research Training and Faculty Development
Division of Behavioral Neurobiology

Keith Marks
Executive Administrator, RN, MSHA, FACHE

Richard C. Shelton, M.D.
Charles B. Ireland Professor and Vice Chair for Research

Division and Program Leadership

Harry Findley, M.S.W., L.C.S.W.
Director, Division of Public Psychiatry

Peter Lane, D.O.
Medical Director, Addiction Recovery Program  

Taylor Preston, M.D.
General Psychiatry Residency Training Director

Cayce Paddock, M.D.
Director of Addiction Psychiatry

Rita Patton, M.D.
Director, Division of Consultation/Liaison Psychiatry

Peter Penherski, M.D.
Medical Director, Center for Psychiatric Medicine

Taylor Preston, M.D.
Director of Medical Student Education, Director of Ambulatory Psychiatry

Bates Redwine, M.D.
Director, Division of Geriatric Psychiatry

A. Hal Thurstin, Ph.D.
Chief Psychologist and Director of  Psychology Internship Training