Faculty & Staff

HealthPhysicsFacultyThe Health Physics faculty create a culture of innovation and collaboration that embraces social responsibility and entrepreneurial principles. UAB faculty are teachers, scholars, researchers, clinicians and entrepreneurs who earn the highest honors in their fields, lead professional societies and provide exceptional mentoring and training.

Faculty and Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Norman E. Bolus, MSPH, MPH, CNMT, FSNMMI-TS Program Director   205-934-3427 bolusn@uab.edu 
Emily A. Caffrey, Ph.D.  Consultant TBD emilycaf@uab.edu 
Remo George, PhD, ABSNM, CNMT(NMTCB) Faculty 205-934-7378 remogeorge@uab.edu 
Krystle W. Glasgow, MIS, CNMT, NMTCB (CT), NMAA   Teacher/Instructor   205-996-6597   krystlew@uab.edu 
Maqbool Muhammad Ph.D., M.S., M.Sc. Associate Professor 205-934-7637 mmaqbool@uab.edu
Liliana Navarrete, MS  Faculty 205-934-4168 lilinav@uab.edu