Parvaneh Ahmadvand
Education: M.S., Sharif University, Tech-Iran
parvaneh@uab.edu
Aaron Alford.
Education: B.S., University of Alabama at Birmingham
aaaron@uab.edu
Ethan Cagle.
Education: B.S., University of North Alabama
eccagle@uab.edu
Jaden Cowan
Education: B.S., University of Alabama at Birmingham
jcowan56@uab.edu
Randall Eric Crisp
Education: M.S., University of Georgia
rcrisp@uab.edu
Zachary Cuny
Education: B.S., Mississippi State University
zgcuny@uab.edu
Ivon De Silva
Education: B.S., University of Kelaniya-English
upekala2@uab.edu
Elizabeth Duran
Education: B.A., Florida International University
eduran@uab.edu
Maria Espinosa
Education: Ph.D., Natl Autonomous University of Mexico
maale@uab.edu
Samuel J. Ferran
Education: B.S., Franklin College
sferran@uab.edu
David French.
Education: B.S., Washington College
dnfrench@uab.edu
Nirzari A Gupta
Education: M.S., Nirma University, Ahmedabad
nirzari@uab.edu
Shahriar Habib
Education: B.S., Shahjalal University of Science & Technology
shabib@uab.edu
Robert G. Hammond
Education: B.S., Oakwood College
rglenn@uab.edu
William Higgins
Education: B.S., University of Alabama at Birmingham
whiggins@uab.edu
Zachariah Ingram.
Education: B.S., University of Alabama at Birmingham
zingram@uab.edu
Amareshwari Konutham
Education: M.S., University of Louisville
konutham@uab.edu
Tatsiana Liavitskaya
Education: B.S., Belarussian State University-Belarus
tliavi@uab.edu
Jeffrey McDonald
Education: B.S., University of Tennessee-Chattanooga
jeffwm@uab.edu
Nick Mitchell
Education: B.S., University of Alabama at Birmingham
nvmitch@uab.edu
Motahareh Mohammadiroudbari
Education: M.S., Sahand University of Technology
motimhmd@uab.edu
Anne Mushimiyimana
Education: B.S., Belhaven University
annemu02@uab.edu
Candace Parker
Education: B.S., Virginia Commonwealth University
parker6@uab.edu
Geethika Prasannakumar 
Education: M.S., Birla Institute of Technology and Science
geethika@uab.edu
Sithira Ratnayaka.
Education: M.S., Tulane University
sithira@uab.edu
Edwin Rojas
Education: B.S., Western Connecticut State University
emrojas@uab.edu
David Garrett Rountree
Education: B.S., Georgia College & State University
garrett9@uab.edu
Nathaniel Scull.
Education: B.S., University of Alabama at Birmingham
nates@uab.edu
Victoria Stanford
Education: B.S., University of Mississippi
vlstanfo@uab.edu
Andrew Staup
Education: B.S., Samford University
astaup@uab.edu
Ashok Subedi
Education: M.S., Tribhuvan University
ashok09@uab.edu
Xuan Nick Tan.
Education: M.S., University of Guelph
xtan@uab.edu
Amaris Thomas
Education: B.S., University of Alabama at Birmingham
amaris11@uab.edu
Timothy Ross Totsch.
Education: B.S., University of Alabama at Birmingham
rosst@uab.edu
Miranda Trentle.
Education: B.S., University of Tennessee-Chattanooga
trentle@uab.edu
Brenna Tucker.
Education: M.S., Texas Woman's University
batucker@uab.edu
Bing Xue.
Education: M.S., China Pharmaceutical University
xuesuzie@uab.edu
Yiming Yang
Education: M.S., University of Akron
yy0924@uab.edu
Steve Zaharias
Education: B.S., Birmingham Southern College
smzahari@uab.edu
Farnoush Zeidabadi
Education: M.S., Sharif University, Tech-Iran
zeidabad@uab.edu