The UAB Campus Engagement Survey is a joint initiative of the Office of the President, the Office of Financial Affairs and Administration, and the Office of the Provost.


Steering Committee members:

Suzanne Austin, Ph.D. – Senior Vice Provost
Anne Buckley, APR – Chief Communications Officer
Susan Coan – Executive Director, Organizational Learning and Development
Eric Ezzell – UAB Health System
Paulette Patterson Dilworth, Ph.D. – Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
David Rhodes — Past Chair, Staff Council
Gregg Janowski, Ph.D. – Associate Provost for Assessment and Accreditation
Alesia Jones – Chief Human Resources Officer
John Jones, Ph.D. – Vice President for Student Affairs
James Worrell, Ph.D. — Chair, Faculty Senate
David A. Rogers, M.D., MHPE, Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Scott Snyder, Ph.D., Director, UAB Center for Educational Accountability