HRDept Banner Benefits

Contact Us


benefits@uab.edu

205-934-3458

 205-975-7402

UAB for Me Portal

HR Consultants

Mailing Address
Benefits, AB 264
1720 2nd Ave. S
Birmingham, AL 35294

Physical Address
Administration Building
701 20th Street South | Room 264
Birmingham, AL 35294

UAB Benefits Staff

Michael Boyd Executive Director | Benefits & Wellness mboyd@uab.edu
Belinda Singleton Manager | Benefits bsingle@uab.edu
Aimee Miller Benefits Analyst amiller1@uab.edu
Angie Whetstone Benefits Analyst awhetsto@uab.edu
Jorice Johnson Benefits Counselor jejohnson@uab.edu
Starr Mayfield Benefits Counselor snm@uab.edu
Kathy Miller Benefits Counselor kdmiller@uab.edu
Kelli Adams HR Specialist kadams89@uab.edu
Daniel Moran HR Associate dcmoran@uab.edu