Mailing Address
Benefits, AB 264
1720 2nd Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35294

Physical Address
Administration Building, Room 264
701 20th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35294-0100

Email:  benefits@uab.edu
Phone:  205.934.3458
Fax:  205.975.7402

contact us web
Staff

   
Michael Boyd Director - Benefits mboyd@uab.edu
Vacant Manager - Benefits
Belinda Singleton Technical Manager, Benefits bsingle@uab.edu
Angie Whetstone Benefits Analyst awhetsto@uab.edu
Gary Gray Sr. Benefits Analyst graysrgk@uab.edu
John Bennett Benefits Counselor jbennett@uab.edu
Aimee Miller Benefits Counselor amiller1@uab.edu
Sharon Brennan HR Specialist sbrennan@uab.edu
Tiffany Warren HR Associate tinicole@uab.edu
Carolyn Brooks HR Associate cig1stl@uab.edu
Jenny Mitchell HR Associate jennym@uab.edu