Mark Lemak

Mark Lemak

Executive Administrator
mlemak@uab.edu

Jami Armbrester

Jami Armbrester

Business Officer II
jkarmbrester@uabmc.edu

Valerie Powell

Valerie Powell

Communications Manager
vpowell@uabmc.edu

Barry Bailey

Barry Bailey

Program Manager II
babailey@uabmc.edu

Beth Briggs

Beth Briggs

Program Manager I
bethbriggs@uabmc.edu

Kristin Conwill

Kristin Conwill

Program Manager I
klconwill@uabmc.edu

Regina Farmer

Regina Farmer

Program Coordinator
rlfarmer@uabmc.edu

Ashley Foster

Ashley Foster

Education Administrator 
ashleyvfoster@uabmc.edu

Leslie Roop

Leslie Roop

Program Manager II
lmroop@uabmc.edu

Latrice Underwood

Latrice Underwood

Program Coordinator II
latriceunderwood@uabmc.edu