Displaying items by tag: Distinguished Faculty

New edition of scope and standards provides legislative, practice updates
Nurses Educational Funds scholarship supports continued education and research
Recognizes Aroke’s early career research excellence
Named Fellow of the Academy of Urologic Nurses and Associates
Inspiration Award for Policy recognizes contributions to women’s health
Funding will advance gynecologic cancer research
The goal of the Nurses Obesity Network is to improve awareness and care
Loretta Ford Lifetime Achievement Award
AAN recognizes five alumni and six faculty
Aroke, McMullan named to second class of American Association of Nurse Anesthesiology Fellows
Recognizes work to promote diversity, equity and inclusion
Faculty receive honors, serve on committees and advisory board
Faculty, staff and students volunteer, showcase the School
NIH Pain Consortium presents Aroke with Mitchell Max Award for Research Excellence
Receives inaugural INACSL award for ‘work above and beyond the call of duty’
Pair makes strides to assess diversity, equity and inclusion curriculum in WHNP track
Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion honored by Columbia University

Associate Professor is one of 23 named to 2022 LEAD program

Bordelon named NONPF rising star, Holland named to board of directors
National Academies of Practice works to further interprofessional practice, collaboration
Page 2 of 9

Upcoming Events