Displaying items by tag: Distinguished Faculty

Faculty, staff and students volunteer, showcase the School
NIH Pain Consortium presents Aroke with Mitchell Max Award for Research Excellence
Receives inaugural INACSL award for ‘work above and beyond the call of duty’
Pair makes strides to assess diversity, equity and inclusion curriculum in WHNP track
Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion honored by Columbia University

Associate Professor is one of 23 named to 2022 LEAD program

Bordelon named NONPF rising star, Holland named to board of directors
National Academies of Practice works to further interprofessional practice, collaboration
State recipients honored for their excellence as nurse practitioners
Recognized as worldwide leader in nursing informatics
Multi-dimensional nurse anesthesia DNP, dynamic faculty fulfilling workforce needs
Among six from SON recognized for leadership, service to the profession
Building program to introduce children from traditionally underrepresented groups to nursing career
Janie Menchaca Wilson Leadership Award recognizes service, leadership
Receives 2021 Award for Outstanding Advocacy & Service

Bryan Wilbanks advancing nurse anesthesia as part of AANA Foundation Board, research training program

NIH grant looks at impact of SDOH on hypertension, diabetes, dyslipidemia in those living with HIV

International honor recognizes impact on simulation, health care

Named Marie O’Koren Endowed Chair in Nursing and Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship

Promoting patient safety, high quality credentialing programs for nurse anesthesia

Page 3 of 10

Upcoming Events