Employee Directory


Paula Blackwell Mitchell / Director,
Business & Auxiliary Services
205.934.7285 or 205.440.9959 (cell) / pblackwell@uab.edu

Joette Keller
Business Officer
205.934.3909 / joettek@uab.edu

Price Bennett
Digital Printing Services Manager
205.975.8045 / priceb@uab.edu

Greg Curtis
Print Production Supervisor
205.934.4654 / gvcurtis@uab.edu

For assistance with placing an order:


Tammy Bracknell
Customer Service Supervisor
205.934.3790 / tbracknell@uab.edu

LaSharun McGhee
Office Service Specialist III
205.934.3816 / lledlow@uab.edu

Robin Zeitvogel
Office Service Specialist III
205.934.3804 / robinz@uab.edu

Prepress

Brian Popwell
205.934.3699 / scanman@uab.edu

Theresa Bates
205.934.3699 / tdbates@uab.edu

Ryan McAnulty
205.934.4030 / ryanmc@uab.edu

Mailing Assistance

Terry Mitchell
205.934.4181 / tjm20@uab.edu