Student Affairs Marketing & Communication is here to help with all your marketing and communication needs. The best way to reach us is samarketing@uab.edu.

Marie Sutton

Marie Sutton

Director
205.934.8377
masutton@uab.edu

Wesley Peterson

Wesley Peterson

Assistant Director
wesleyp@uab.edu

India Maul

India Maul

Marketing Specialist
205.934.1165
imaul@uab.edu

Jess Conger

Jess Conger

Graphic Designer
jconger@uab.edu

Ariel Cochran

Ariel Cochran

Web Content Coordinator
arielc@uab.edu