Kaleidoscope Staff

Sufia Alam

Sufia Alam

Editor-in-Chief
sufia@uab.edu

Emma Owen

Emma Owen

Blazer News Editor
emmaowen@uab.edu

John Hiller

John Hiller

Visual Content Editor
jdhiller@uab.edu

Drew Crenshaw

Drew Crenshaw

Photo Editor
drewc99@uab.edu

Payton Parrish

Payton Parrish

Video Editor
paytonp@uab.edu

Allison Brown

Allison Brown

Media Content Manager
browna17@uab.edu

Wendy Martinez

Wendy Martinez

Social Media Coordinator
wendymz@uab.edu

Whit Miller

Whit Miller

Opinion Columnist
wlmiller@uab.edu

Whitney Sides

Whitney Sides

Blazer News Reporter
whitsides@uab.edu

Juwayriah Wright

Juwayriah Wright

Blazer News Reporter
juwright@uab.edu

Caleb Wood

Caleb Wood

Opinion Columnist
calwood@uab.edu

Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith

Opinion Columnist
smithj16@uab.edu

Hannah Richey

Hannah Richey

Contributing Reporter/Columnist
hgrichey@uab.edu

Cameron McPhail

Cameron McPhail

Staff Photographer
cmcphail@uab.edu

Massimo Nuzzo

Massimo Nuzzo

Sports Reporter
massimon@uab.edu

Haley Hodges

Haley Hodges

Music/Culture Reporter
hhodges@uab.edu

Myles Womack

Myles Womack

Senior Staff Reporter
mjw3@uab.edu

Nathan Hill

Nathan Hill

Blazer News Reporter
nhill4@uab.edu

Jackson Bailey

Jackson Bailey

Music/Culture Reporter
jndb616@uab.edu

Kayla McCoy

Kayla McCoy

Contributing Reporterr
kmccoy@uab.edu

Jackson Ragland

Jackson Ragland

Staff Photographer/ Contributing Reporter
jrag@uab.edu

Julianna Moreno

Julianna Moreno

Blazer News Reporter
jumoreno@uab.edu

Lakyn Shepard

Lakyn Shepard

Art Editor
layshep@uab.edu

Kristina Balciunaite

Kristina Balciunaite

Visual Content Manager
kribal@uab.edu

Amber Miller

Amber Miller

Music/Culture Reporter
amille54@uab.edu