Kaleidoscope Staff

Kristina Balciunaite

Kristina Balciunaite

Editor-in-Chief
kribal@uab.edu

Sufia Alam

Sufia Alam

Managing Editor
sufia@uab.edu

Lakyn Shepard

Lakyn Shepard

Art Editor
layshep@uab.edu

Myles Womack

Myles Womack

CityLifestyle Editor
mjw3@uab.edu

Allison Brown

Allison Brown

CityLifestyle Reporter
browna17@uab.edu

Whit Miller

Whit Miller

CityLifestyle Reporter
wlmiller@uab.edu

Julianna Moreno

Julianna Moreno

Blazer News Reporter
jumoreno@uab.edu

Haley Hodges

Haley Hodges

Music/Culture Reporter
hhodges@uab.edu

Amber Miller

Amber Miller

Music/Culture Reporter
amille54@uab.edu

Juwayriah Wright

Juwayriah Wright

Blazer News Reporter
juwright@uab.edu

Emma Owen

Emma Owen

Blazer News Reporter
emmaowen@uab.edu

Whitney Sides

Whitney Sides

Blazer News Reporter
ditchell@uab.edu

Michael Calhoun

Michael Calhoun

Sports Reporter
mcal37@uab.edu

Massimo Nuzzo

Massimo Nuzzo

Sports Reporter
massimon@uab.edu

Drew Crenshaw

Drew Crenshaw

Staff Photographer
drewc99@uab.edu

Cameron McPhail

Cameron McPhail

Staff Photographer
cmcphail@uab.edu

Amy Lawhon

Amy Lawhon

Staff Photographer
amariel@uab.edu

Savannah Donald

Savannah Donald

Staff Illustrator
sdonald@uab.edu

John Hiller

John Hiller

Staff Illustrator
jdhiller@uab.edu

Caleb Wood

Caleb Wood

Opinion Columnist
calwood@uab.edu

Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith

Opinion Columnist
smithj16@uab.edu

Destyni Cravens

Destyni Cravens

Opinion Columnist
dcravens@uab.edu

Katie Kyle

Katie Kyle

Opinion Columnist
katiek11@uab.edu

Kameryn Thigpen

Kameryn Thigpen

Opinion Columnist
cchs2017@uab.edu

Wendy Martinez

Wendy Martinez

Social Media Coordinator
wendymz@uab.edu