Kaleidoscope Staff

Kristina Balciunaite

Kristina Balciunaite

Editor-in-Chief
kribal@uab.edu

Sufia Alam

Sufia Alam

Managing Editor
sufia@uab.edu

Lakyn Shepard

Lakyn Shepard

Art Editor
layshep@uab.edu

Myles Womack

Myles Womack

CityLifestyle Editor
mjw3@uab.edu

Myah Clinton

Myah Clinton

Blazer News Reporter
mkc16@uab.edu

Lea McMillian

Lea McMillian

Blazer News Reporter
leaamcm@uab.edu

Michael Calhoun

Michael Calhoun

Sports Reporter
mcal37@uab.edu

Juwayriah Wright

Juwayriah Wright

CityLifestyle Reporter
juwright@uab.edu

Parker Rose

Parker Rose

Columnist
pdrose@uab.edu

Kameryn Thigpen

Kameryn Thigpen

Columnist
cchs2017@uab.edu

Destyni Cravens

Destyni Cravens

Columnist
dcravens@uab.edu

Amy Lawhon

Amy Lawhon

Staff Photographer
amariel@uab.edu

Drew Crenshaw

Drew Crenshaw

Staff Photographer
drewc99@uab.edu

Savannah Donald

Savannah Donald

Staff Illustrator
sdonald@uab.edu