Kaleidoscope Staff

Sufia Alam

Sufia Alam

Editor-in-Chief
sufia@uab.edu

Emma Owen

Emma Owen

Blazer News Editor
emmaowen@uab.edu

Drew Crenshaw

Drew Crenshaw

Photo Editor
drewc99@uab.edu

Payton Parrish

Payton Parrish

Video Editor
paytonp@uab.edu

Allison Brown

Allison Brown

Media Content Manager
browna17@uab.edu

Myles Womack

Myles Womack

Senior Staff Reporter
mjw3@uab.edu

Caleb Wood

Caleb Wood

Opinion Columnist
calwood@uab.edu

Hannah Richey

Hannah Richey

Senior Staff Reporter/Columnist
hgrichey@uab.edu

Cameron McPhail

Cameron McPhail

Staff Photographer
cmcphail@uab.edu

Massimo Nuzzo

Massimo Nuzzo

Sports Reporter
massimon@uab.edu

Jada Nguyen

Jada Nguyen

Staff Illustrator
sakagisn@uab.edu

Hannah Warren

Hannah Warren

Contributing Reporter
hbwarren@uab.edu

Cade Pair

Cade Pair

Staff Photographer
cadepair@uab.edu

Juhee Agrawal

Juhee Agrawal

Contributing Reporter
jagrawal@uab.edu

Julie Mauldin

Julie Mauldin

Staff Photographer
mauldinj@uab.edu

Kristina Balciunaite

Kristina Balciunaite

Visual Content Manager
kribal@uab.edu

Jackson Ragland

Jackson Ragland

Staff Photographer/ Contributing Reporter
jrag@uab.edu

Harper Nichols

Harper Nichols

Staff Photographer
harpermn@uab.edu