James Erwin, Associate Director, University Risk Management

Jim Bakken, Assistant Vice President – Public Relations

Beth Caine, AVP Administrator, Center for Psychiatric Medicine

Sherri Crowe, Executive Director HR-Inpatient Operations

Chris Driskill, Employee Relations Investigator, Employee Relations

Audrey Dupont, University Counsel

Rachel Fargason, Professor and Vice Chair of Clinical Affairs, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Neurobiology

Sandy Frazier, Assistant Dean, Professional Development, School of Medicine

Charles Fry, General Counsel (HSF)

Deborah Grimes, Chief Diversity Officer (UABHS)

Mona Jackson, Compliance Officer

Gregg Janowski, Associate Provost - Assessment & Accreditation

Tami Long, Director, Employee Assistance Program

Dave Mellon, University Counsel

Shawra Rainer, Advocate & Case Manager, Student Advocacy Rights & Conduct

Amy Schreiner, Captain, UAB Police

Jeannie Singer, Director, Sourcing & Workforce Development

Angela Stowe, Director, Counseling, Student Affairs

Mary Wallace, Assistant Vice President for Student Experience, Student Affairs

Steve Yoder, Provost Office - Faculty Relations

Zandral Washington, Deputy Chief of Police, UAB Police