Contact Us

Mailing Address
Benefits, AB 264
1720 2nd Ave S
Birmingham, AL 35294

Physical Address
Administration Building, Room 264
701 20th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35294-0100

Email:  benefits@uab.edu
Phone:  205.934.3458
Fax:  205.975.7402

contact us web
Staff

   
Michael Boyd Director - Benefits mboyd@uab.edu
Ginny Pelliccio Manager - Benefits ginnyp@uab.edu
Vacant Technical Manager, Benefits
Shannon Doty Benefits Analyst sdoty@uab.edu
Gary Gray Sr. Benefits Analyst graysrgk@uab.edu
John Bennett Benefits Counselor jbennett@uab.edu
Sharon Hilborn Benefits Counselor shilborn@uab.edu
Aimee Miller HR Specialist amiller1@uab.edu
Michele Jane-akson HR Associate janeakso@uab.edu
Sharon Brennan HR Associate sbrennan@uab.edu
Dion Lewis HR Associate dlewis11@uab.edu