Contact Us


benefits@uab.edu

205-934-3458

 205-975-7402

UAB for Me Portal

HR Consultants

Mailing Address
Benefits, AB 264
1720 2nd Ave. S
Birmingham, AL 35294

Physical Address
Administration Building
701 20th Street South | Room 264
Birmingham, AL 35294

UAB Benefits Staff

Michael Boyd Executive Director | Benefits & Wellness mboyd@uab.edu
Belinda Singleton Manager | Benefits bsingle@uab.edu
Aimee Miller Benefits Analyst amiller1@uab.edu
Angie Whetstone Benefits Analyst awhetsto@uab.edu
Yessi Campos Benefits Counselor ycampos@uab.edu
Jorice Johnson Benefits Counselor jejohnson@uab.edu
Sharon Brennan HR Specialist sbrennan@uab.edu
Megan Maddox HR Associate mdm0324@uab.edu
Matthew White HR Associate mcwhite@uab.edu