Dean's Office Staff

In alphabetical order

Dawn Bulgarella
Senior Associate Dean
Administration and Finance
205.934.9446
bulgarella@uab.edu

Heather McGuire, EMBA
Administrative Associate
205.934.9447
hmcguire@uab.edu

Gwynne Mountz
Office Associate
205.934.1111
gwynne@uab.edu

Laurie Dean
Administrative Associate
205.934.8744
lodean@uab.edu

MaryJo Pharis
Executive Assistant
205.975.1255
mpharis@uab.edu

Kendra Carter
Newsletter Editor
205.975.3186
kendrakc@uab.edu

Clinton Colmenares
Senior Director of Communications
205.996.7593
ccolmena@uab.edu

Jeremy Gordinier
Web Design
205.934.7618
jgordini@uab.edu

Kerry Gorelick, Ph.D.
Web Manager
205.934.6629
kerryg@uab.edu

Tom Brannan
Associate Vice President for Development 
205.975.7240
tbrannan@uab.edu

Virginia Gilbert Loftin
Executive Director of Development and Strategic Planning
205.975.5602
vgloftin@uab.edu

Kevin Bell
Program Director III
205.996.5350
bellkev@uab.edu

Robert Witherspoon
Facilities Coor. II
205.934.0272
robertw@uab.edu

Mandeep Bhutani
Financial Associate
205.934.7466
mbhutani@uab.edu

LaShell Cameron
Financial Officer III
205.934.9344
lashellc@uab.edu

Stephanie Meadows
Assistant Dean, Resource Management
205.934.7878
stephani@uab.edu

Tracy L. Cooper
Personnel Generalist
205.934.9307
tcooper1@uab.edu

Danielle M. Coteat
Personnel Generalist
205.975.7276
dcoteat@uab.edu

Anne C. Graham
HRM Consultant
205.934.3471
grahamac@uab.edu

Adam Agee
Information Systems Specialist I
205.934.6620
acagee@uab.edu

DeMara Faris
Information Systems Specialist I
205.934.6620
dfaris@uab.edu 

Kyle Hicks
Information Systems Spec II
205.934.6620
khicks@uab.edu 

Serena Johnson
Programmer/Analyst II
205.934.6620
serenas@uab.edu 

John Taylor, MBA
Director, Information Technology
205.934.6620
jtaylor@uab.edu