Ray L. Watts, M.D.


Pam Benoit, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

J. Iwan D. Alexander, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Engineering

Shannon Blanton, Ph.D.

Dean, Honors College

G. Allen Bolton Jr.

Vice President for Financial Affairs & Administration

Tom Brannan

Vice President for Development & Alumni

Christopher S. Brown, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research

Anne L. Buckley, APR

Chief Communications Officer

Curtis A. Carver Jr., Ph.D.

Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Paulette Patterson Dilworth, Ph.D.

Vice President for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

William Ferniany, Ph.D.

CEO, UAB Health System

Peter Ginter, Ph.D.

Interim Dean, School of Public Health

Doreen C. Harper, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Nursing

Mark Ingram

Director of Athletics

Eric P. Jack, Ph.D.

Dean, Collat School of Business

Alesia Jones

Chief Human Resources Officer

Harold P. Jones, Ph.D.

Dean, School of Health Professions

John Jones, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

Lynn Kirkland, Ed.D.

Dean, School of Education

Lori L. McMahon, Ph.D.

Dean, Graduate School

John M. Meador Jr.

Dean, Libraries

Kelly K. Nichols, O.D., Ph.D.

Dean, School of Optometry

Kathy Nugent, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Harbert Institute for Innovation and Entrepreneurship

Robert E. Palazzo, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Michael S. Reddy, D.M.D.

Dean, School of Dentistry

Selwyn Vickers, M.D.

Senior Vice President for Medicine and Dean, School of Medicine