EXECUTIVE CABINET LEADERSHIP

Dr. John R. Jones III

Dr. John R. Jones III

Vice President for Student Affairs

401 Hill Student Center
jrjones3@uab.edu
205-996-0132

M. Jacob Baggott, MLS

M. Jacob Baggott, MLS

Assistant VP for Student Development, Health and Wellness

Learning Resource Center
jbaggott@uab.edu
205-975-4041

Patricia A.R. Martinez

Patricia A.R. Martinez

Assistant VP for Student Services

401 Hill Student Center
parsm@uab.edu
205-975-3316

Mary Wallace, Ph.D.

Mary Wallace, Ph.D.

Assistant VP for Student Experience

401 Hill Student Center
marywall@uab.edu
205-934-4175

STUDENT AFFAIRS LEADERSHIP TEAM

Phillip Bivens

Phillip Bivens

Finance & Administration
bivens@uab.edu
205-934-8202
Marc Booker

Marc Booker

Student Housing & Dining
mbooker@uab.edu
205-975-5202
Kristen Bowen

Kristen Bowen

Fraternity & Sorority Life
kristeb@uab.edu
205-934-4818
Dr. Mike Faircloth

Dr. Mike Faircloth

Student Health Services
mfair@uab.edu
205-975-7755
Emily Feinstein

Emily Feinstein

Student Advocacy, Rights & Conduct
eufeinstein@uab.edu
205-975-9110
Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer Griffin

Student Involvement & Leadership
griffinj@uab.edu
205-934-8024
Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Student Housing & Residence Life
bjohns80@uab.edu
205-996-0412
Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Student Multicultural & Diversity Programs
jonesc1@uab.edu
205-934-8062
Meredith Kahl

Meredith Kahl

Parent & Family Services
mkahl@uab.edu
205-975-0684
Sean Ries

Sean Ries

Campus Recreation
smries@uab.edu
205-996-4909
Kasey Robinson

Kasey Robinson

Title IX Coordinator
kaseyr@uab.edu
(205) 996-1340
Mike Sasser

Mike Sasser

Hill Student Center
sasser@uab.edu
205-934-8063
Allison Solomon

Allison Solomon

Disability Support Services
asolomon@uab.edu
205-934-4248
Dr. Angela Stowe

Dr. Angela Stowe

Counseling Services
amstowe@uab.edu
205-934-5816
Marie Sutton

Marie Sutton

Marketing & Communications and Student Media
masutton@uab.edu
205-996-6543
Walter Stewart

Walter Stewart

Veteran Services
wcstewar@uab.edu
205-996-7818
Vacant

Vacant

Career & Professional Development
Rich Yokeley

Rich Yokeley

Campus Dining Services
ryokeley@uab.edu
205-996-6571