dragon circle flame small

Program Administrators

John C. Mayer

Associate Chair
UAB College of Arts and Sciences
Department of Mathematics
(205) 934-2154
jcmayer@uab.edu

Lee Meadows

Associate Chair
UAB School of Education
Department of Curriculum and Instruction
Associate Professor - Secondary Education
(205) 934-8371
lmeadows@uab.edu

Lawrence Moose

Program Director
(205) 975-7415
lmoose@uab.edu

Jannette Rainey

Office Services Specialist II
(205) 975-7424
jrainey@uab.edu

Adam Roderick

Academic Coach and Program Enhancement
(205) 975-3092
adamrod@uab.edu

Master Teachers

Suzanne Culbreth

(205) 975-7416
culbreth@uab.edu

Paulette Evans

(205) 975-7519
pgevans@uab.edu

Tim McKenzie

(205) 975-7416
tmckenzie@uab.edu

Jeff Johnson

(205) 975-7519
phyteach@uab.edu


Webmaster

For technical issues with this website, contact UAB Digital Media and Innovative Learning at casweb@uab.edu. Save