barLOGO DAAH  facebookinstagramflickryoutubetwitterTumblr bar

Adjunct Faculty

SUMMER/FALL 2015

Leigh King Davis, Art History
davislk@uab.edu

John Fields, AEIVA Internships
johnf@uab.edu

Jenny Fine, Interdisciplinary Studio & Foundations
jfine@uab.edu

Natalie Harrison, Foundations   
nhart@uab.edu

Alice Jackson, Art History
ottewill@uab.edu

Bruce Mackh, Capstone
Bmackh@uab.edu

Christina McClellan, AEIVA Internships
mcclelcm@uab.edu

Shirley Osband, Art History
sosband@uab.edu

Lanette Parker, Drawing
llparker@uab.edu

Linda Pierini, Art History
linnea@uab.edu


Jared Ragland, Interdisciplinary Studio/Photography
raglandj@uab.edu

Ty Smith, Foundations
tsmith2@uab.edu