barLOGO DAAH      facebookinstagramyoutubetwitterbar

Adjunct Faculty

SPRING 2015

Leigh King Davis, Art History
davislk@uab.edu

John Fields, Museum Studies
johnf@uab.edu

Jenny Fine, Photography
jfine@uab.edu

Emily Hanna, Ph.D, Art History
ehanna@uab.edu

Natalie Harrison, Drawing    
nhart@uab.edu

Alice Jackson, Art History
ottewill@uab.edu

Kristen LaTulipe, Art History
latulipe@uab.edu

Christina McClellan, Museum Studies
mcclelcm@uab.edu

Shirley Osband, Art History
sosband@uab.edu

Lanette Parker, Drawing
llparker@uab.edu

Linda Pierini, Art History
linnea@uab.edu


Jared Ragland, Photography
raglandj@uab.edu

Ty Smith, Graphic Design
tsmith2@uab.edu

Ann Trondson, Graphic Design
trondson@uab.edu

John L Wilson, Drawing
lytle@uab.edu