Adjunct Faculty


FALL 2018


Stephen Evans, Foundations
swevans@uab.edu


John Fields, AEIVA Internships

johnf@uab.edu



Jenny Fine, Interdisciplinary Studio & Foundations
jfine@uab.edu



Sarah Heath, Sculpture & Foundations

sbheath@uab.edu



Alice Jackson, Art History
ottewill@uab.edu

Brett Levine, Art History
blevine@uab.edu


Christina McClellan, AEIVA Internships

mcclelcm@uab.edu

Lindsay Parris, Foundations and Art Education
lparris@uab.edu


Jared Ragland, Interdisciplinary Studio & Photography

raglandj@uab.edu



Ty Smith, Drawing & Foundations

tsmith2@uab.edu