Adjunct Faculty


SPRING/SUMMER/FALL 2017


Sally Cramer, Foundations
sscramer@uab.edu

Chris Davenport, Interdisciplinary Studio & Foundations
cdaven@uab.edu

John Fields, AEIVA Internships
johnf@uab.edu

Jenny Fine, Interdisciplinary Studio & Foundations
jfine@uab.edu

Sarah Heath, Sculpture & Foundations
sbheath@uab.edu

Alice Jackson, Art History
ottewill@uab.edu

Christina McClellan, AEIVA Internships
mcclelcm@uab.edu

Jared Ragland, Interdisciplinary Studio & Photography
raglandj@uab.edu

Ty Smith, Drawing & Foundations
tsmith2@uab.edu