barLOGO DAAH      facebookinstagramyoutubetwitterbar

Adjunct Faculty

FALL 2014

Natalie Harrison, Drawing    
nhart@uab.edu

Alice Jackson, Art History
ottewill@uab.edu

Leigh King Davis, Art History
davislk@uab.edu

John Fields, Capstone
johnf@uab.edu

Patrick Mayton, Printmaking

Shirley Osband, Art History
sosband@uab.edu

Lanette Parker, Drawing
llparker@uab.edu

Linda Pierini, Art History
linnea@uab.edu


Jared Ragland, Photography
raglandj@uab.edu

Leigh Roach, Art History          
laroach@uab.edu

Morgan Stone, Graphic Design
bmstone@uab.edu

Ann Trondson, Graphic Design
trondson@uab.edu

John L Wilson, Drawing
lytle@uab.edu