Adjunct Faculty


SPRING/SUMMER/FALL 2016


Peter Bain, Digital Imaging & Design
Pbain352@uab.edu

Chris Davenport, Foundations  
Cdaven@uab.edu

John Fields, AEIVA Internships
johnf@uab.edu

Jenny Fine, Interdisciplinary Studio & Foundations
jfine@uab.edu

Sarah Heath, 3-D Foundations and Sculpture
sbheath@uab.edu

Alice Jackson, Art History
ottewill@uab.edu

Bruce Mackh, Capstone
Bmackh@uab.edu

Christina McClellan, AEIVA Internships
mcclelcm@uab.edu

Lanette Parker, Drawing
llparker@uab.edu

Jared Ragland, Interdisciplinary Studio/Photography
raglandj@uab.edu
 

Ty Smith, Foundations
tsmith2@uab.edu