UAB Records Administration

Mailing Address
HR Records, AB 254
1720 2nd Ave. S
Birmingham, AL 35294
  Physical Address
Administration Building
701 20th Street South | Ste. 254
Birmingham, AL 35294
  Email:
hrmrecords@uab.edu
Phone: 205-934-4408
Fax: 205-975-6344

 

STAFF

LaShonda McNair

HR Compliance Manager
lmcnair@uab.edu | 205-975-8935
Manages Records Administration department operations

Gail Averett

Program Manager I
gaverett@uab.edu | 205-934-7281
I-9, E-Verify and special projects

Debbie Adams

Leave of Absence Coordinator
dadams@uab.edu | 205-934-6967
Leaves of absence, ACT documents, sick time donations

Erika Mack

Leave of Absence Coordinator
ermack@uab.edu | 205-996-0451
Leaves of absence, ACT documents, sick time donations

Laura Hanebuth

Administrative Systems Instructor
hanebuth@uab.edu | 205-975-5601
KRONOS and support for HR Administrative Systems

Emily Finlen

Administrative Systems Instructor
efinlen@uab.edu | 205-996-5595
Special projects, eLAS and support
for HR Administrative Systems

Donaresa Craig

Records Management Specialist II
dcraig@uab.edu | 205-934-4408
ACT documents for organizations
beginning with 0-29 and 41-51

Janice McNair

Records Management Specialist II
jmcnair3@uab.edu | 205-934-4408
ACT documents for organizations beginning with 31-39

Leslie Morris

Records Management Specialist II
lewmor61@uab.edu | 205-975-4149
Hospital ACT documents for organizations
beginning with 69-70 and LLC org 799999999

Geneva Thompson

Records Management Specialist II
gsisson@uab.edu | 205-975-6086
ACT Documents for faculty, volunteers
and Oracle access only

Pam Gallodoro

Records Management Specialist I
pgallo@uab.edu | 205-934-4408
OptiDoc, Employee Records

Millie Horton

Records Management Specialist I
mcurtis1@uab.edu | 205-934-4408
Receives and distributes all ACT attachments; ACT documents for organizations beginning with 114402
(Temp Services)

Chrystal Freeman

HRM Associate
clfree@uab.edu | 205-975-5688