About the Department

Kevin A. Roth, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice Chair
C. Bruce Alexander, M.D.

Vice Chair for Research
Victor Darley-Usmar, Ph.D.

Financial and Administrative Affairs
Lynne C. Roden, CPA, MBA, Executive Administrator

Clinical Affairs
Donald M. Bowen, Director

Anatomic Pathology & Executive Vice Chair
Gene P. Siegal, M.D.,Ph.D., Director

Molecular & Cellular Pathology
John C. Chatham, D. Phil., Director

Laboratory Medicine
Vishnu Reddy, Ph.D., Interim Director

Jonas Almeida, Ph.D., Director


Kevin A. Roth, M.D., Ph.D., Interim Director

Robert M. Brissie, M.D., Director