Have questions?

Email: roo@uab.edu

Phone: (205) 266-0176

Learn More


 
LTC Karl Reuter

LTC Karl Reuter

Professor of Military Science

205-934-8746
kreuter@uab.edu

MSG Travis Cox

MSG Travis Cox

Senior Military Science Instructor

205-934-0248
jtcox08@uab.edu

LTC Emory Hayes

205-975-3321
majhayes@uab.edu

CPT Joshua Mixon

205-975-0848
jemixon@uab.edu

SFC Dustin Ward

205-975-0863
sfcward@uab.edu

CON Adam Freine

205-975-0848
afreine@uab.edu

GS Jason Garcia

Enrollment and Scholarship Officer

205-934-8749
roo@uab.edu

GS Darrin Abbott

Supply Technician

205-934-8768
dabbott@uab.edu

GS Hailley LaMesjerant

Human Resources Assistant

205-934-7215
hailley@uab.edu

Riley Higginbotham

Program Assistant

205-934-8763
riley101@uab.edu