Have questions?

Email: roo@uab.edu

Phone: (205) 761-7184

Learn More


 
LTC Richard Koch

LTC Richard Koch

Professor of Military Science

205-934-8746
rkoch4@uab.edu

MSG Travis Cox

MSG Travis Cox

Senior Military Science Instructor

205-934-0248
jtcox08@uab.edu

CPT Joshua Mixon

CPT Joshua Mixon

205-975-0848
jemixon@uab.edu

SFC Dustin Ward

SFC Dustin Ward

205-975-0863
sfcward@uab.edu

CON Adam Freine

CON Adam Freine

205-975-0848
afreine@uab.edu

GS Darrin Abbott

GS Darrin Abbott

Supply Technician

205-934-8768
dabbott@uab.edu

1LT Bryson Randall

1LT Bryson Randall

Assistant Professor of Military Science

205-975-0854
ber94@uab.edu

Riley Higginbotham

Riley Higginbotham

Program Assistant

205-934-8763
riley101@uab.edu

Cassandra Toney

Cassandra Toney

Enrollment and Scholarship Officer

205-761-7184
cytoney@uab.edu