BACHE Directory

Anthonia Adadevoh, Ph.D.
Dean of General Studies
Miles College
5500 Myron Massey Boulevard
Fairfield, Alabama 35064
aadadevoh@miles.edu

Jarralynne Agee, Ph.D.
Provost
Miles College
5500 Myron Massey Boulevard
Fairfield, Alabama 35064
jagee@miles.edu

Kent Andersen, Ed.D.
Director, Hess Center for Leadership and Service
Birmingham-Southern College
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 549028
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
kanderse@bsc.edu

Bala Baptiste, Ph.D.
Chair, Division of Communications
Miles College
5500 Myron Massey Boulevard
Fairfield, Alabama 35064
bbaptiste@miles.edu

Don Bradley, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Howard College of Arts and Sciences
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35229
dbradley@samford.edu

Brad Caskey, Ph.D.
Provost
Birmingham-Southern College
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 439001
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
bjcaskey@bsc.edu

Tim Hall, Ph.D.
Dean, Howard College of Arts and Sciences
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35229
thall5@samford.edu

Emily Hynds, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Howard College of Arts and Sciences
Samford University
800 Lakeshore Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35229
eahynds@samford.edu

Steve Peters, Ph.D.
Dean of the College of Fine Arts
University of Montevallo
Davis Hall, Station 6663
Montevallo, AL 35115
speters3@montevallo.edu

Timothy B. Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Provost
Birmingham-Southern College
900 Arkadelphia Road
Box 439001
Birmingham, Alabama 35254
tsmith@bsc.edu

Ruth Truss
Dean, Arts and Sciences
University of Montevallo
Davis Hall, Station 6663
Montevallo, AL 35115
trussr@montevallo.edu