Compensation Contacts


compensation@uab.edu

205-934-5264

 205-975-9420


Mailing Address

UAB Compensation, AB 360
1720 2nd Ave. S
Birmingham, AL 35294

Physical Address
Administration Building
701 20th Street South | Ste. 360
Birmingham, AL 35294

UAB Compensation Staff

Bradley Bridges Executive Director | Compensation bridgesb@uab.edu
Brenda Adams Manager | Compensation bpadams@uab.edu
Claire King HR Compensation Analyst II kingc11@uab.edu
Margaret McMahon HR Compensation Analyst II mmcmahon@uab.edu
Gonzalo Ruiz HR Compensation Analyst II gruiz@uab.edu
Kasey Whilding HR Compensation Analyst II kwhilding@uab.edu

 

Contact Payroll
Contact Consultants
Contact KRONOS