2017-2018 Chief Medical Residents

20170925 UAB intmed mabry 012 6725

Left to Right: Mack Brown, MD (Medical College of Georgia), Amanda Brito, MD (University of Alabama at Birmingham), Karla Williams, MD (Medical University of South Carolina) and Rob Smola, MD (University of South Alabama).

2018-2019 Chief Medical Residents:
  • James G. Barrios, MD - L.S.U. - New Orleans
  • KeAndrea R. Titer, MD - Loma Linda University
  • Jeremey B. Walker, MD - University of Alabama at Birmingham
  • Joanna C. Zurko, MD - University of Wisconsin