Epilepsy

Epilepsy

Director: Ashley Thomas, M.D.
Contact: aethomas@uabmc.edu

Learn more

Memory Disorders

Memory Disorders

Director: Marissa Natelson Love, M.D.
Contact: mnatelson@uabmc.edu

Learn more

Movement Disorders

Movement Disorders

Director: Natividad Stover, M.D.
Contact: nstover@uabmc.edu

Learn more

Neurocritical Care

Neurocritical Care

Director: Angela Hays Shapshak, M.D.
Contact: ashapshak@uabmc.edu

Learn more

Neuroimmunology/Multiple Sclerosis

Neuroimmunology/Multiple Sclerosis

Director: Shruti Agnihotri, M.D.
Contact: sagnihotri@uabmc.edu

Learn more

Neuromuscular Medicine

Neuromuscular Medicine

Director: Shirley Gibbs
Contact: sgibbs@uab.edu

Learn more

Neuro-Oncology

Neuro-Oncology

Director: Shirley Gibbs
Contact: sgibbs@uab.edu

Learn more

Neurophysiology

Neurophysiology

Director: Eroboghene E. Ubogu, M.D.
Contact: eeubogu@uabmc.edu

Learn more

Neuropsychology

Neuropsychology

Director: Kristen Triebel Gerstenecker M.D.
Contact: ktriebel@uab.edu

Learn more

Vascular Neurology

Vascular Neurology

Director: Michael J. Lyerly, M.D.
Contact: mlyerly@uabmc.edu

Learn more