The Leah McCraney Memorial Endowed Scholarship was established to provide funds to deserving students in the Advanced Safety Engineering and Management (ASEM) concentration. The 2017 award recipient is Nicholas Latham.

More News

2020: The year in photos

2020: The year in photos

Each year, UAB’s official photographers capture tens of thousands of images as they document the incredible variety of events and personalities that make up our community. Here are some of our favorite photos of some of the most dramatic months in UAB history.

Read More