UAB Employee Relations

Mailing Address
Employee Relations, AB 215
1720 2nd Ave. S
Birmingham, AL 35294
  Physical Address
Administration Building
701 20th Street South | Room 215
Birmingham, AL 35294
  Email: HRrelations@uab.edu
Phone: 205-934-4458
Fax: 205-934-1407

 

Staff


Anita Bonasera, SPHR Executive Director | HR bonasera@uab.edu
Kelly Mayer, PHR Manager | HR Relations kmayer@uab.edu
Bobby Barnes, SPHR Manager | HR Relations rbarnes@uab.edu
Sherri Moultrie

HRM Disability Representative
HRM Associate
205-975-9973
srmoult@uab.edu
Leticia Tatum HR Relations Representative I ltatum@uab.edu
Monica Jones HRM Specialist mjones9@uab.edu