Displaying items by tag: Department of Neurobiology

Cristin Gavin, Ph.D., has been named assistant dean for undergraduate biomedical programs.

The Office for Diversity and Inclusion has established two new faculty associations.
Sixteen outstanding faculty members have been named recipients of the 2020 Dean’s Excellence Awards in the areas of teaching, research, service, mentorship, and diversity.
Farah D. Lubin, Ph.D., is the senior faculty winner of the 2020 Dean’s Excellence Award in Diversity. Lubin is an associate professor in the Department of Neurobiology.
Eighteen outstanding faculty members were named recipients of the 2019 Dean’s Excellence Awards, an honor recognizing exceptional contributions made by School of Medicine faculty in service, teaching, research, diversity enhancement and mentorship.

Farah Lubin, Ph.D., associate professor and director of the NINDS Neuroscience Roadmap Scholar Program, has been selected to serve as a member of the Clinical Neuroplasticity and Neurotransmitters Study Section for the Center for Scientific Review.

Page 3 of 8