Email: registrar@uab.edu
Phone: (205) 934-8228
Fax: (205) 975-3700
Mailing Address
1720 2nd Ave S
CH 117A
Birmingham, Alabama 35294
Physical Address
1300 University Blvd
CH 117A
Birmingham, Alabama 35294

Staff

Cynthia Terry
University Registrar
cterry@uab.edu
(205) 934-8152

Kristen Campbell
Associate Registrar
kcampbell@uab.edu
(205) 975-3941

Sam Dillon
Degree Audit Specialist
Samdlln1@uab.edu
(205) 996-0873

Tiffany Hearns
Assistant Registrar
thearns@uab.edu
(205) 996-6115

Phylicia Leonard
Assistant Registrar
pleonard@uab.edu
(205) 996-0873

Janet Licea
Office Associate II
(205) 934-8152

Rashada Manuel
Office Rashada Manuel II
(205) 934-8228

Regina McFadden
Academic Policy Coordinator
rhm@uab.edu
(205) 934-9708

Rhonda Stevens
Assistant Registrar
rstevens@uab.edu
(205) 934-8319