Student/Family Town Halls

Student Virtual Town Hall

Wednesday, January 21, 2021
5:00pm CST

Student Virtual Town Hall

Thursday, October 29, 2020
6:00pm CDT

Student Virtual Town Hall

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
6:00pm CDT

Student & Family Member Virtual Town Hall

Thursday, August 13, 2020
6:00pm CDT

Graduate Student Virtual Town Hall

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
6:00pm CDT

Incoming Undergraduate Student & Family Member Virtual Town Hall

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
6:00pm CDT

Returning Undergraduate Student & Family Member Virtual Town Hall

Monday, June 29, 2020
6:00pm CDT

Student Virtual Town Hall

Friday, April 17, 2020
6:00pm CDT

Employee Town Halls

Faculty & Staff Virtual Town Hall

Wednesday, April 7, 2021
10:00am CDT

Employee Virtual Town Hall

Friday, January 8, 2021
4:00pm CDT

Employee Virtual Town Hall

Friday, September 11, 2020
1:00pm CDT

Employee Virtual Town Hall

Monday, August 17, 2020
1:00pm CDT

Faculty Virtual Town Hall

Friday, August 7, 2020
1:00pm CDT

Employee Virtual Town Hall

Monday, July 13, 2020
12:00pm CDT

Faculty and Instructor Virtual Town Hall

Wednesday, July 08, 2020
12:00pm CDT

Employee Virtual Town Hall

Friday, May 22, 2020
1:00pm CDT

Employee Virtual Town Hall

Thursday, May 7, 2020
1:00pm CDT

Faculty & Staff Virtual Town Hall

Thursday, April 16, 2020
8:30am CDT

State of the University

State of the School of Medicine

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
12:00pm CST

State of the University

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
1:00pm CDT