Center Director

Center Director

Anupam Agarwal, MD
(205) 996-6670
agarwal@uab.edu
Associate Director, Core B and Pilot Studies

Associate Director, Core B and Pilot Studies

Paul W. Sanders, MD
(205) 934-3489
psanders@uab.edu
Director:Core B - Pre-Clinical Studies of AKI
Pilot and Feasibility Studies
Associate Director, Core A

Associate Director, Core A

Ravindra L. Mehta, MDstrong>
(858) 246-2134
rmehta@ucsd.edu
Director: Core A - Clinical Studies of AKI
Director: Core C

Director: Core C

Stephen Barnes, PhD
(205) 934-7117
sbarnes@uab.edu
Director: Biostatistical Resource

Director: Biostatistical Resource

Gary Cutter, PhD
(205) 934-4905
cutterg@uab.edu
Director: Educational Component

Director: Educational Component

Lisa M. Curtis, PhD
(205) 996-2184
lmcurtis@uab.edu
Administrative Director

Administrative Director

Kelly K. Andringa, PhD, MBA
O'Brien Center Administrative Director
(205) 975-4812
andringa@uab.edu