EXECUTIVE CABINET LEADERSHIP

John R. Jones III, Ph.D.

John R. Jones III, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

401 Hill Student Center
jrjones3@uab.edu
205-996-0132

Patricia A.R. Martinez

Patricia A.R. Martinez

Assistant VP for Student Affairs & Director of Division Operations

401 Hill Student Center
parsm@uab.edu
205-975-3316

Mary Wallace, Ph.D.

Mary Wallace, Ph.D.

Assistant VP for Student Experience

401 Hill Student Center
marywall@uab.edu
205-934-4175

Rebecca Kennedy, Ph.D.

Rebecca Kennedy, Ph.D.

Assistant VP for Student Health & Wellbeing

385 Student Health, LRC
rekenn@uab.edu
205-975-4041

STUDENT AFFAIRS LEADERSHIP TEAM

Jonathan Adams

Jonathan Adams

Student Conduct & Outreach
adamsj@uab.edu
205-996-1512
Jackie Alexander

Jackie Alexander

Student Media
jdalexa@uab.edu
205-976-6543
Phillip Bivens

Phillip Bivens

Finance & Administration
bivens@uab.edu
205-934-8202
Marc Booker

Marc Booker

Student Housing & Dining
mbooker@uab.edu
205-975-5202
Brian Bowser

Brian Bowser

Campus Dining Services
bbowser@uab.edu
205-996-6570
Dr. Mike Faircloth

Dr. Mike Faircloth

Student Health Services
mfair@uab.edu
205-975-7755
Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer Griffin

Student Involvement & Leadership
griffinj@uab.edu
205-934-8024
Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Student Housing & Residence Life
bjohns80@uab.edu
205-996-0412
Jeremiah Johnson

Jeremiah Johnson

Hill Student Center
djj84@uab.edu
205-934-8063
Chris Jones

Chris Jones

Student Multicultural & Diversity Programs
jonesc1@uab.edu
205-934-8062
Meredith Kahl

Meredith Kahl

Parent & Family Services
mkahl@uab.edu
205-975-0684
Stacey Maline

Stacey Maline

University Recreation, Interim Director
spettigr@uab.edu
205-996-4937
Kasey Robinson

Kasey Robinson

Title IX Coordinator
kaseyr@uab.edu
(205) 996-1340
Allison Solomon

Allison Solomon

Disability Support Services
asolomon@uab.edu
205-934-4248
Walter Stewart

Walter Stewart

Veteran Services
wcstewar@uab.edu
205-996-7818
Dr. Angela Stowe

Dr. Angela Stowe

Counseling Services
amstowe@uab.edu
205-934-5816
Marie Sutton

Marie Sutton

Marketing & Communications
masutton@uab.edu
205-996-6543
Dori Weldon

Dori Weldon

Off-Campus Student Services
dweldon1@uab.edu
205-996-1580
Brandon T. Wright

Brandon T. Wright

UAB Career Center
btwright@uab.edu
205-934-4324
Yanmei Zhang, Ph.D.

Yanmei Zhang, Ph.D.

Assessment & Planning
zhangy@uab.edu
205-996-1597