Office Location

Office Location

New Freshman Residence Hall
900 17th Street South

View Campus Map

Office Hours

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8 am - 5 pm
Saturday & Sunday Closed
Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: 205-996-0400
Email: studenthousing@uab.edu
Fax: 205-975-7297

HOUSING STAFF

A.T. Helix

A.T. Helix

Camps and Conferences Coordinator
New Freshmen Residence Hall
(205) 996-0408
athelix@uab.edu
Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Director of Residence Life
New Freshmen Residence Hall
(205) 996-0400
Jennifer Griffin

Jennifer Griffin

Assistant Director for Residence Life
New Freshmen Residence Hall
(205) 996-0400
griffinj@uab.edu
Jeremiah Johnson

Jeremiah Johnson

Assistant Director
Housing Facilities
(205) 996-0413
djj84@uab.edu
Kristy Gish

Kristy Gish

Office Services Specialist III
Blazer Hall
(205) 934-0146
kgish204@uab.edu
Marc Booker

Marc Booker

Executive Director
Housing and Dining
(205) 996-0400
mbooker@uab.edu
Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

Associate Director
Housing & Dining
(205) 996-0400
mrs@uab.edu

RESIDENCE LIFE STAFF

Amanda Kuster

Amanda Kuster

Residence Life Coodrinator
Rast Hall
(205) 975-3797
akuster@uab.edu
Andrew Stone

Andrew Stone

Residence Life Coordinator
Blount Hall
(205) 934-3735
ahstone@uab.edu
Briyanna Jenkins

Briyanna Jenkins

Residence Life Coordinator
New Freshmen Residence Hall
(205) 996-0405
briyanna@uab.edu
Erica Lewis

Erica Lewis

Residence Life Coordinator
Blount Hall
(205) 934-3735
elewis93@uab.edu
Holly Banning

Holly Banning

Interim Assistant Director
Residence Life
(205) 996-5710
hbanning@uab.edu
Ree Latham

Ree Latham

Residence Life Coordinator
Denman Hall
(205) 934-4760
rlatham@uab.edu
Zach Estes

Zach Estes

Residence Life Coordinator
Camp Hall
(205) 975-4018
zestes@uab.edu