Office Location

Office Location

New Freshman Residence Hall
900 17th Street South

View Campus Map

Office Hours

Office Hours

Mon - Fri 8 am - 5 pm
Sat & Sun Closed
Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: 205-996-0400
Email: studenthousing@uab.edu
Fax: 205-975-7297

HOUSING STAFF

Marc Booker

Marc Booker

Executive Director
Housing and Dining
(205) 996-0400
mbooker@uab.edu

Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

Associate Director
Housing & Dining
(205) 996-0400
mrs@uab.edu

Rachel Adams

VACANT

Camps and Conferences Coordinator

Victoria Coman-Jackson

Victoria Coman-Jackson

Freshman Assignments Coordinator
New Freshman Residence Hall
(205) 996-0404
vcomanja@uab.edu

Erica Sisson

Erica Sisson

Upperclassmen Assignments Coordinator
New Freshman Residence Hall
(205) 996-0409
esisson2@uab.edu

Brenna Bentley

Brenna Bentley

Graduate Assistant
New Freshman Residence Hall
(205) 996-0400
nyeb17@uab.edu

Kristy Gish

Kristy Gish

Office Services Specialist III
Blazer Hall
(205) 934-0146
kgish204@uab.edu

RESIDENCE LIFE STAFF

Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Director of Residence Life
New Freshmen Residence Hall
(205) 996-0400
bjohns80@uab.edu

Dennis Scott

Dennis Scott

Assistant Director of Residence Life
New Freshman Residence Hall
(205) 996-0400
scottdj@uab.edu

Paton Roden

Paton Roden

Coordinator of Second Year Experience
New Freshman Residence Hall
(205) 975-0683
proden@uab.edu

Ariel Armstrong

Ariel Armstrong

Residence Life Coordinator
Rast Hall
(205) 975-3797
aastrong@uab.edu

Kyle Bivens

Kyle Bivens

Residence Life Coordinator
Blazer Hall
(205) 996-6715
kbivens@uab.edu

Erik Cederholm

Erik Cederholm

Residence Life Coordinator
New Freshman Residence Hall
(205) 996-0405
ecederho@uab.edu

Erica Lewis

Erica Lewis

Residence Life Coordinator
Blount Hall
(205) 934-3735
elewis93@uab.edu

Emilie Shaver

Emilie Shaver

Residence Life Coordinator
Camp Hall, Venue Apartments
(205) 975-4018
shaver@uab.edu

Timia Acklin

Timia Acklin

Graduate Assistant
Blazer Hall
(205) 996-6712
timiadja@uab.edu

Alexcis Keenan

Alexcis Keenan

Graduate Assistant for Leadership Programs
(205) 994-6340
ackeenan@uab.edu

Rachel LeComte

Rachel LeComte

Graduate Assistant
Denman Hall
(205) 934-4760
rlecomte@uab.edu

Kayla Rosser

Kayla Rosser

Graduate Assistant
New Freshman Hall
(205) 996-0403
krosser@uab.edu

Mariah Russell

Mariah Russell

Graduate Assistant
Camp Hall, Venue Apartments
mruss24@uab.edu