Office Location

Office Location

Main Housing Office
Gold Hall
900 17th Street South

Residence Life Office
McMahon Hall
1600 10th Avenue South

View Campus Map

Office Hours

Office Hours

Mon - Fri 8 am - 5 pm
Sat & Sun Closed
Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Housing Office: 205-996-0400
Residence Life Office: 205-975-4575
Email: studenthousing@uab.edu
Fax: 205-975-7297

HOUSING STAFF

Marc Booker

Marc Booker

Executive Director
Housing and Dining
(205) 996-0400
mbooker@uab.edu

Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

Associate Director
Housing & Dining
(205) 996-0400
mrs@uab.edu

Michael Norris

Michael Norris

Assistant Director of Housing Operations
(205) 996-0410
jmnorris@uab.edu

Kirsten Morrow

Kirsten Morrow

Housing Operations Coordinator
(205) 996-0408
kmorrow2@uab.edu

Victoria Coman-Jackson

Victoria Coman-Jackson

Assignments Team
Gold Hall
(205) 996-0400
vcomanja@uab.edu

Kristy Gish

Kristy Gish

Office Services Specialist III
Blazer Hall
(205) 934-0146
kgish204@uab.edu

Kierra Smith

Kierra Smith

Assignments Coordinator
(205) 996-0409
ksmith17@uab.edu

Molly Kauper

Molly Kauper

Assignments Coordinator
Gold Hall
(205) 996 0404
mfkauper@uab.edu

Seth Shierling

Seth Shierling

Dining Services Coordinator
Gold Hall
(205) 996-0407
sshierl@uab.edu

HOUSING & DINING FACILITIES

Brad Goggins

Brad Goggins

Associate Director of Housing and Dining Facilities
Gold Hall
205.996.0413
gogginsb@uab.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Dining Facilities Coordinator
Gold Hall
205.996.0400

Wade Jett

Wade Jett

Housing Facilities Coordinator
Gold Hall
205.996.0400
dwjett@uab.edu

Clark Price

Clark Price

Housing Service Technician
Gold Hall
205.996.0400
clark360@uab.edu

Dakota Fisher

Dakota Fisher

Housing Maintenance Specialist
Gold Hall
205.996.0400

Mitchell Weed

Mitchell Weed

Graduate Assistant
Facilities
205.996.0400
mgw1002@uab.edu

Shannon Anderson

Shannon Anderson

Graduate Assistant Facilities
Gold Hall
(205) 996 0400
shannon3@uab.edu

RESIDENCE LIFE STAFF

vacant

Vacant

Director of Residence Life and Second Year Experience
McMahon Hall
(205) 975-4575
studenthousing@uab.edu

Dennis Scott UPATED

Dennis Scott

Assistant Director of Residence Life
McMahon Hall
(205) 975-4575
scottdj@uab.edu

Nathan Godwin

Nathan Godwin

Assistant Director of Academic Initiatives and Second Year Experience
McMahon Hall
(205) 975-4575
Nbg2@uab.edu

Shelby Gillis

Shelby Gillis

Assistant Director of Care and Peer Support Programs
(205) 975-4575
sgillis@uab.edu

Tonya Pugh

Tonya Pugh

Office Services Specialist
McMahon Hall
(205) 975-4575
tlpugh@uab.edu

Vacant

Vacant

Living Learning Community Coordinator
McMahon Hall
(205) 975-4575

Columbia Young

Columbia Young

Second Year Experience Coordinator
McMahon Hall
(205) 975-4579
ceyoung@uab.edu

Emily Navarro

Emily Navarro

Residence Life Coordinator
Blazer Hall
(205) 996-6715
enavarro@uab.edu

Maggie Rogers

Maggie Rogers

Residence Life Coordinator
Blount Hall
(205) 934-6228
rogersmv@uab.edu

Mya Walker

Mya Walker

Residence Life Coordinator
Camp Hall
(205) 975-4018
mdwalke3@uab.edu

Dennis Scott

Dennis Scott

Residence Life Coordinator
Gold Hall
(205) 975-4575
scottdj@uab.edu

Glynnis Jackson

Glynnis Jackson

Residence Life Coordinator
McMahon Hall
(205) 975-4571
gjjackso@uab.edu

Kyle Bivens

Kyle Bivens

Residence Life Coordinator
Rast Hall
(205) 996-3797
kbivens@uab.edu

Dionte Rudolph

Dionte Rudolph

Graduate Assistant
GA of Leadership Programs
(205) 934-4760
darudolp@uab.edu

Courtni Graham

Courtni Graham

Graduate Assistant
GA of Peer Support Programs
(205) 934-0878
cgraham4@uab.edu

Ashli Alexander

Ashli Alexander

Graduate Assistant
Blazer Hall
(205) 996-6712
ashlia06@uab.edu

Seth Cobb

Seth Cobb

Graduate Assistant
McMahon Hall
(205) 975-4572
sdcobb@uab.edu

Shelby Gontarz

Shelby Gontarz

Graduate Assistant
Gold Hall
(205) 975-4947
sgontarz@uab.edu