Office Location

Office Location

Gold Hall
900 17th Street South

View Campus Map

Office Hours

Office Hours

Mon - Fri 8 am - 5 pm
Sat & Sun Closed
Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone: 205-996-0400
Email: studenthousing@uab.edu
Fax: 205-975-7297

HOUSING STAFF

Marc Booker

Marc Booker

Executive Director
Housing and Dining
(205) 996-0400
mbooker@uab.edu

Rachel Smith

Rachel Smith

Associate Director
Housing & Dining
(205) 996-0400
mrs@uab.edu

vacant

Erin Hamilton

Camps and Conferences Coordinator
Gold Hall
(205) 996-0408
hamilt63@uab.edu

Victoria Coman-Jackson

Victoria Coman-Jackson

Assignments Team
Gold Hall
(205) 996-0400
vcomanja@uab.edu

Kristy Gish

Kristy Gish

Office Services Specialist III
Blazer Hall
(205) 934-0146
kgish204@uab.edu

Erica Sisson

Erica Sisson

Assignments Coordinator
Gold Hall
(205) 996-0409
esisson2@uab.edu

Ally Schatzer

Ally Schatzer

Assignments Coordinator
Gold Hall
(205) 996-0404
als2@uab.edu

Devin O'Rourke

Devin O'Rourke

Dining Services Coordinator
Gold Hall
(205) 996-0407
dorourke@uab.edu

HOUSING & DINING FACILITIES

Brad Goggins

Brad Goggins

Assistant Director of Housing and Dining Facilities
Gold Hall
205.996.0413
gogginsb@uab.edu

Julia Tolbert-Jackson

Julia Tolbert-Jackson

Facilities Coordinator
Gold Hall
205.996.0436
julia08@uab.edu

Morgan Peach

Morgan Peach

Graduate Assistant
Facilities
205.996.0400
mapeach1@uab.edu

Ezequiel Gonzalez

Ezequiel Gonzalez

Gradaute Assistant
Facilities
205.996.0400
zeke103@uab.edu

RESIDENCE LIFE STAFF

Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

Director of Residence Life and Second Year Experience
Gold Hall
(205) 996-0400
bjohns80@uab.edu

Dennis Scott UPATED

Dennis Scott

Assistant Director of Residence Life
Gold Hall
(205) 996-0400
scottdj@uab.edu

Trevor Sutton

Trevor Sutton

Assistant Director for Residence Education, Second Year Experience
Gold Hall
(205) 996-0400
tsutton@uab.edu

Kyle Bivens

Kyle Bivens

Residence Life Coordinator
Blazer Hall
(205) 996-6715
kbivens@uab.edu

Taimoor Satti UPDATED

Taimoor Satti

Residence Life Coordinator
Gold Hall
(205) 975-4946
sattita@uab.edu

Shelby Gillis

Shelby Gillis

Residence Life Coordinator
Camp Hall
205-975-4018
sgillis@uab.edu

Casey Brandt

Casey Brandt

Residence Life Coordinator
Blount Hall
(205) 934-3735
cabrandt@uab.edu

Hunter Martin

Hunter Martin

Graduate Assistant
Rast Hall, GA for Leadership Programs
(205) 996-0400
jhm0021@uab.edu

Chris Mosley

Christopher Mosley

Graduate Assistant
Gold Hall
(205) 975-4947
most91@uab.edu

Ashli Alexander

Ashli Alexander

Graduate Assistant
Blazer Hall
(205) 996-6712
ashlia06@uab.edu