Explore UAB

Montgomery Regional Medical Campus & Administration

Louis R. Lambiase, MD, MHA
Regional Dean
Professor of Medicine

Jeff Denney, MBA, MSHA
Administrative Director

Undergraduate Medical Education

Britney Sellers, MPH
Director of Medical Education and Student Services

Montgomery Internal Medicine Residency Program

Jewell H. Halanych, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Director, Montgomery Internal Medicine Residency Program

Leslie Harris, Jr., MD
Associate Professor of Medicine 
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency
Director, Outpatient Clinic

Binay Kshetree, MD
Assistant Professor

Jyoti Samant, MD, FACP, FIDSA
Associate Professor of Medicine and Infectious Diseases

Jackie Stinson, LPN
Clinic Coordinator

Bryan Strickland, MD
Assistant Professor

Cassandra Whatley, MSM, C-TAGME
Education Administrator

Selma Family Medicine Residency

Boyd Bailey, MD
Professor Emeritus of Family Medicine

Christopher Daniel, MD
Assistant Professor

Anam Butt, MD
Assistant Professor

Kandice Collins, C-TAGME
Education Administrator

David Ibrahim, MD
Interim Program Director

Mohammed Jendi, MD
Assistant Professor

Ronald Tisdale, MD
Assistant Professor

Every gift helps us make a difference

Support the critical work of our faculty, staff, and trainees so we can continue providing the highest level of care to our patients and make breakthroughs in research and discovery.