Adjunct Faculty

2019


Stephen Evans, Foundations
swevans@uab.edu

John Fields, AEIVA Internships
johnf@uab.edu 

Jenny Fine, Interdisciplinary Studio & Foundations
jfine@uab.edu

Sarah Heath, Sculpture & Foundations
sbheath@uab.edu

Alice Jackson, Art History
ottewill@uab.edu

Christina McClellan, AEIVA Internships
mcclelcm@uab.edu

Lindsay Parris, Foundations and Art Education
lparris@uab.edu

Kristen McArthur, Art History
kjmc@uab.edu

Ryan Meyer, Foundations
ryanam@uab.edu

Ty Smith, Drawing & Foundations
tsmith2@uab.edu

Melissa Yes, Interdisciplinary Studio & Foundations
melissayes@uab.edu