RS20401 George Netto 9 2

George J. Netto, M.D.

Robert and Ruth Anderson Endowed Chairman

Executive Administrator

Kuruvilla George, MBA

Executive Vice Chair 

 Siegal Gene Siegal, M.D., Ph.D., Ph.D.


Vice Chair of Research


 RS19988 Rakesh Patel 5 Rakesh Patel, Ph.D.


Vice Chair of Faculty Development and Education


 y chen Yabing Chen, Ph.D.


Vice Chair of Quality and Patient Safety


20133261525440.Isam Eldin Eltoum 10 Isam-Eldin Eltoum, M.D.


Division Directors


RS23286 Cristina Magi Galluzzi 15 scr

Cristina Magi-Galluzzi, M.D., Ph.D.

Division Director, Anatomic Pathology

RS photo webpage 2018 1 Ralph Sanderson, Ph.D.
Division Director, Molecular & Cellular Pathology
zhengXL Marisa Marques, M.D.

Division Director, Laboratory Medicine
davis Gregory Davis, M.D.
Division Director, Forensic Pathology
Craig Mackinnon Craig Mackinnon, M.D., Ph.D.
Division Director, Genomics Diagnostics and Bioinformatics
MillerJoomla C. Ryan Miller, M.D., Ph.D.
Division Director, Neuropathology