Explore UAB

The Communications and Website Committee gathers and distributes information regarding the Staff Council, its activities and events, and announcements that may affect staff.

The committee also maintains and updates the Council’s Facebook and Twitter accounts and the Spark site, as well as distributes a thrice-yearly newsletter.

Macy Moon (Chair)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Britney Blackstock
Tristan Buie
Carey Cauthen
Ariel Cochran
Joi Jackson Hollinhead
Macy Jane Moon
Jacob Nance
Emma Catherine Shepard
Jeanene Skillen
Brooke Walker

To share an idea or join the committee, contact the committee chair.