The Executive Committee is comprised of the Executive Officers, elected by and from Staff Council Representatives, Committee Chairs and Ex-Officio members.


Executive Officers

Chair: Jeremiah Johnson
Chair Elect: Shannon Turner
Treasurer: Tristan Buie
Associate Chair: Emma Shepard
Past Chair: Holly Holliday-Jones

Committee Chairs

Bylaws, Governance and Elections: Hilary Cater and Eric Kirkpatrick
Communications & Website:Macy Moon
Community Outreach: Deidre Murray and Lauren Humphreys
Institutional Pride & Events: Chelsea Eytel and Molly Kate Lallone
Staff Recognition & Development: Danya Segrest, Sarah Gulledge