Azuero8-14

Andres Azuero, PhD, MBA
Associate Professor

 

205-996-9941
andreo@uab.edu

Res Port BakitasMarie A. Bakitas, DNSc, NP-C, FAAN
Professor, Marie O’Koren Endowed Chair in Nursing

 

205-934-5277
mbakitas@uab.edu



Bowen-8-14Pamela Bowen, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor

 

205-934-2778
pbowen@uab.edu




Childs-8-14

Gwendolyn Childs PhD, RN, FAAN
Associate Professor, Interim Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Prelicensure Education

 

205-996-4687
gchilds@uab.edu


Deupree

Joy Deupree, PhD, MSN, RN, WHNP-BC
Associate Professor

 

205-934-6487
deupreej@uab.edu



Enah update

Comfort Enah, PhD, RN
Associate Professor

 

205-934-5482
enahcc@uab.edu
 
Heaton-108-x-151

Karen Heaton, PhD, CRNP, FNP-BC, FAAN
Associate Professor & PhD Program Director

 

205-996-9467
kharnp@uab.edu



Ivankova-8-14

Nataliya Ivankova, PhD, MA
Professor

 


205-934-2422
nivankov@uab.edu


Jablonski-8-14

Rita Jablonski, PhD, CRNP, FAAN

Professor


205-975-9019
rajablon@uab.edu

Kempf-8-14Mirjam-Colette Kempf, PhD

Professor


205-934-9333
mkempf@uab.edu

LadoresSigrid Ladores, PhD, RN, PNP

Associate Professor


205-934-6835
sladores@uab.edu

Lee-108-151Loretta Lee, PhD, RN, FNP-BC

Associate Professor


205-996-5826
llee@uab.edu

LoanLori A. Loan, PhD, RN, FAAN

Associate Professor


205-996-0118
loanl@uab.edu

 



Moneyham updateLinda Moneyham, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor & Senior Associate Dean for Research


205-934-0610
moneyham@uab.edu

Morrison-8-12-14Shannon Morrison, PhD, FNP-BC

Associate Professor


205-996-7841
ssamorris@uab.edu

Moss

Jacqueline Moss, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor & Associate Dean for Technology & Innovation


205-934-0657
mossja@uab.edu

Patrician-8-14Patricia Patrician, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor & Rachel Z. Booth Endowed Chair


205-996-5211
ppatrici@uab.edu

 

RiceMarti Rice, PhD, RN, FAAN

Professor


205-975-7802
schauf@uab.edu

SpeckPatricia Speck, DNSc, APN, FNP-BC, DF-IAFN, FAAFS, FAAN

Professor


205-934-6790
pmspeck@uab.edu

Vance-150-x-210David Vance, PhD, MGS

Professor and Interim Associate Dean for Research and Scholarship


205-934-7589
devance@uab.edu

WheelerPariya Fazeli Wheeler, PhD

Assistant Professor


205-975-2292
plfazeli@uab.edu